Here's a bit more of our clients history...

Other Projects

Sitesuites
www.sitesuites.com - NING, sitesuites.socialgo.com - SocialGO and sitesuites.com - Social Engine
We have serviced hundred of customers and websites through Sitesuites. Our Sitesuites Social Network site has over 4,000 members and is a service in itself. Sitesuites provides Ning apps and scripts and the Ning Joomla bridge.

Scripts4Ning (SOLD to www.ning.com - We Sold this business and its 30 apps for the Ning platform to Ning.com - Click here to ready the Blog from Ning)

Our own Projects

Easy Niche Store (SOLD)
Codelock (codelock.co.nz)
RemoteMedia (remotemediazone.co.nz)
TradeTracker (tradetracker.co.nz)
Autopay Switch (SOLD)

Our client's Projects / Websites

Wilde Honey (wildehoney.co.nz)
Kiwi Pulse (kiwipulse.co.nz)
The Ultimate Guide NZ (theultimateguidenz.com)
Trading Wireless (tradingwireless.com)
True Weight Loss (trueweightloss.co.nz)
Samadhi (samadhi.co.nz)
Sign Right (signright.co.nz)
Lyons Lake Stay (lakestayrotorua.co.nz)
Trevor Nathan Sculpture (trevornathansculpture.co.nz)
Incredible Images / Hicam (incredible.co.nz/hicam.co.nz)
Galaxy Events (galaxyevents.co.nz)
Rotorua Trout Fishing (troutfishingrotorua.com)
CI Workwear (cisafety.co.nz)

Programming / Database

Wera Consultants (www.weraconsultants.co.nz)
Just Physio
FBRC
WQI
3DC / CATE
Te Ako Hikohiko
Integral
Soraya

Hosting

Kindred (kindred.co.nz)
Kiwi Canvas (kiwicanvas.co.nz)
WestMinster Lodge (westminsterlodge.co.nz)
FBRC (fbrc.org.nz)
Radiata Pine Breeding Company - RPBC (rpbc.co.nz)
Rapidlawn (rapidlawn.co.nz)
Aimat NZ Ltd (aimat.co.nz)
Maui Kanu (mauikanu.co.nz)
ANZEG (anzeg.org.nz)
Pacific Bride (pacificbride.com)
Bec's Business (becsbusiness.co.nz)
Jack and Di's (jackanddis.co.nz)
Switch It (switchit.co.nz)

SEO Optimization

The UltimateGuide NZ
Serious Fun Tours
Mapleview
Hardingecottage
Evansleigh
King Country Tourism
Batu
NZSIA
Smile City
Alpha Research
Chalet Property Management
Stuc Photography
Contruct-ltd
Concrete Floors and Panels
Paraglide
Education Personnel
Inspired Entertainment
Eat At New Zealand
Photographic Images (Eye 2 Eye)
Fly Fishing Guides
Elite Secreterial